Branches and Contact Center closed:

2017

Christmas Monday, December 25, 2017

2018

New Year’s Day Monday, January 1, 2018
Martin Luther King Jr Day Monday, January 15, 2018
President’s Day Monday, February 19, 2018
Memorial Day Monday, May 28, 2018
Independence Day Wednesday, July 4, 2018
Pioneer Day Tuesday, July 24, 2018
Labor Day Monday, September 3, 2018
Columbus Day Monday, October 8, 2018
Veterans Day Monday, November 12, 2018
Thanksgiving Thursday, November 23, 2018
Christmas Monday, December 25, 2018